Board Of Directors

Neil Brown, MD, - BOG Rep
Allina Healthcare Bandana Square
1021 Bandana Blvd E Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55108

Siva Chinnadurai, MD - Member at large
Children's Minnesota
2530 Chicago Avenue South STE 450
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Stephanie Contag, MD - Treasurer
Hennepin County Medical Center and University of Minnesota
701 Park Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Jamie Flohr, MD - Member at large
Midwest Ear, Nose & Throat Specialists
2080 Woodwinds Dr #240
Woodbury, MN 55125

Oleg Froymovich, MD - President
Paparella Ear, Head, & Neck Institute, PA
701 25th Ave S  #200
Minneapolis, MN 55454

James Kuderer, DO - Immediate Past President / Alternate BOG
Park Nicollet
3800 Park Nicollet Blvd
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Geoffrey Service, MD - Past President
Minneapolis, VA Health Care System
One Veterans Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55417

Cheyanne Silver, MD - Resident Rep - Mayo
Mayo Clinic
200 1st Street South West
Rochester, MN 55905

Jenna Van Beck, MD - Resident Rep U of M
7214 Logan Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423